459a2040f9 · final tweaks, for the moment anyway · Updated 2017-02-11 15:03:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?