e3e1b138ce · some cleanup, clearer compat tags, add snippets · Updated 2017-07-04 11:03:12 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?